Paul B. – Stride Tutoring
Paul B.

Paul B.

13 Years - High School, Middle School
1. Select a subject

*

2. Select a course

*

3. Schedule your session

*

Add a note for tutor (optional)
0/1000 characters
Stride

Paul B.

From $32.50

Bio

First and foremost, I look forward to working with you during this tutoring process. My wife and I, along with our two girls (Ages 3 and 5), live in the beautiful Upper Peninsula of Michigan! We live on and operate a beef cattle farm, but the fun does not just stop at the cows. We also have horses, goats, sheep, ducks, and chickens. Each and every day is an adventure. As far as teaching goes, I literally get to go to work and have FUN each and every day. It does not get much better than that. As for my philosophy, it is all about FUN. If we cannot get our work done and have some FUN at the same time, then there is something wrong. In fact, this past year, I was named the Super Staffer for being the best teacher. I can promise you this. I will do everything I can do to help you out in whatever area you need, and we will have some Fun. Again, I look forward to working with you during this tutoring process.

Teaching Specialization

I have taught most all mathematics courses at some point and currently teach algebra 2 at Insight School of Michigan. I have worked with students at every level, both in a coteaching classroom and advanced placement classroom. I have been tutoring with Stride for a year now. My bachelors degree is in Mathematics Education and Physical Education and my masters degree is in Learning Disabilities. Therefore, I am certified to teach, mathematics, physical education, and special education.

Session Time

  • 30 min
  • 60 min
View product